Clubs

CLUB CLUB SECRETARY FIXTURE SECRETARY
Barry Athletic Tim Morgan Tim.morgan@live.co.uk  01446735838 / 07513473134 Geoff Whittaker – 01446413502
Barry Romilly Paul James pj1westwinds@gmail.com 07773293366 John Fitzpatrick – 07528 697357 daiwon1289@yahoo.uk
Beaufort Adam King Aking1305@outlook.com 07881290162 Danny Davies Dand12128798@gmail.com 07817027298
Bridgend Municipal Malcolm Jones 01656302240 / 07892699066 Mr K Taylor 01656657051
Sully Sports Peter Holland     retired25@john-lewis.com 01446622490 / 07759231767 Jon Pearce 01446781336 / 07967341367
Cardiff Andy O’Cock andyocock@gmail.com 07717702577 Andy O’Cock andyocock@gmail.com 07717702577
Cardiff Athletic Les Hazell lhazell15@outlook.com 02920216990 / 07977576817 Kevin Bush – 02920726787 / 07487551427 kevin.bush125@gmail.com
Cowbridge Colin Wilson colinwilson6070@gmail.com 01656860498 Terry Dunsworth terry.dunsworth@btinternet.com 01446 773568
Dinas Powis John Manfield emjay1995@yahoo.co.uk 02920513555 / 07768393988 Andy Locker – 02920513610
Ely Valley Mike Peart                                    m-peart@sky.com    01443671014 Mark Saunders
01443673671
Gilfach Bargoed Brian  Harris – 01443 831887 Carl Mounty – 07964 471199
Guest Memorial Gary Flye  garyflye123@gmail.com 07747443205 Gary Flye  garyflye123@gmail.com 07747443205
Harlequins Robert Williams rwms1@sky.com      01685874657 / 07533776687 Robert Williams rwms1@sky.com       01685874657 / 07533776687
Llanbradach Bob Cantelo    robertca@sky.com   07734469962 Ken Henderson kenhendo09@yahoo.co.uk 07484865688
Llantrisant Bernard O’Keefe r.b.okeefe@hotmail.com Andrew West screwtop25@gmail.com
Mackintosh Mike Griffiths bluebirdmike@sky.com  02920755397 / 07717224126 Les Williams lesjeansw@virginmedia.com 02920404620
Merthyr West End Colin Rees Colinreesuk@googlemail.com 07963388778 Huw Davies – 07878 467874
David Davies – 07812 500393
Penarth Ken Brinkworth k.brinkworth@ntlworld.com 02920310078 Colin Grant dinascolin@yahoo.co.uk     02921408026
Pentyrch Brian Ilbery b.ilbery@btinternet.com Colin Howson
02920255524
Penylan Russell Wall & Peter Axon russell_bruce@hotmail.co.uk  02920303424 Peter Axon peteraxon001@btinternet.con 02920 495464 / 07413900685
Pontyclun Athletic Nigel Banfield nigelbanfield@aol.com 01443230983 / 07890853811 Jeff Price – 01443 230284
Rhiwbina Ian Kelly ian.kelly@rhiwbinabowls.co.uk 07834515266 Ian Kelly ian.kelly@rhiwbinabowls.co.uk 07834515266
RTB Ebbw Vale John Evans rtbsecretary@btinternet.com  07961486205 Rhys Morgan morgansruk@gmail.com 07402949512
St. Fagans Kay Coles kaycoles2000@yahoo.co.uk Phil Snook – 02921402841 /
07902593309
St.Josephs Paul Cope gail.cope@ntlworld.com 02920914858 Phil Perks philip.perks@ntlworld.com 02920217424 / 07504973775
Troedyrhiw Geraint Evans Geraintevans57@btinternet.com 01443692316 / 07957250759 Geraint Evans Geraintevans57@btinternet.com 01443692316 / 07957250759
Whitchurch Tony Atherton tony.athertons1@gmail.com 07768925406 Paul Mitchell – 07905 397684
Whitchurch Hospital Stuart Long Stuart.long@btinternet.com Stuart Long Stuart.long@btinternet.com
Windsor Steve Ellard steveellard@aol.com 07583803938 / 02922212651 Brian Rogers brian.rogers194@gmail.com 02920709057
Ystradfechan Chris Jones ystradfechanbc@gmail.com Mike Stuckey