PG1 – Division 1 Fixtures

Click here to download the PG1 fixture tables

Saturday 27th April
Merthyr West End v Barry Athletic
Ely Valley v Dinas Powis
Harlequins v Ystradfechan
Penylan v Llanbradach
Saturday 4th May
Dinas Powis v Llanbradach
Ely Valley v Penylan
Saturday 1st June
Llanbradach v  Barry Athletic
Penylan v Harlequins
Saturday 8th June
Ystradfechan v Barry Athletic
Merthyr West End v Ely Valley
Harlequins v Llanbradach
Penylan v Dinas Powis
Saturday 22nd June
Barry Athletic v Dinas Powis
Ely Valley v Harlequins
Llanbradach v Ystradfechan
Penylan v Merthyr West End
Saturday 29th June
Dinas Powis v Ystradfechan
Ely Valley v Barry Athletic
Harlequins v Merthyr West End
Saturday 13th July
Barry Athletic v Penylan
Dinas Powis v Ely Valley
Llanbradach v Merthyr West End
Ystradfechan v Harlequins
Saturday 20th July
Penylan v Ely Valley
Llanbradach v Dinas Powis
Merthyr West End v Ystradfechan
Saturday 27th July
Barry Athletic v Harlequins
Dinas Powis v Merthyr West End
Llanbradach v Penylan
Ystradfechan v Ely Valley
Saturday 10th August
Barry Athletic v Ystradfechan
Dinas Powis v Penylan
Ely Valley v Merthyr West End
Llanbradach v Harlequins
Saturday 17th August
Barry Athletic v Merthyr West End
Dinas Powis v Harlequins
Llanbradach v Ely Valley
Penylan v Ystradfechan
Saturday 24th August
Harlequins v Ely Valley
Dinas Powis v Barry Athletic
Merthyr West End v Penylan
Ystradfechan v Llanbradach
Saturday 31st August
Barry Athletic v Llanbradach
Merthyr West End v Harlequins
Ystradfechan v Penylan
Saturday 7th September
Ely Valley v Llanbradach
Penylan v Barry Athletic
Harlequins v Dinas Powis
Ystradfechan v Merthyr West End
Saturday 14th September
Ely Valley v Ystradfechan
Harlequins v Barry Athletic
Merthyr West End v Dinas Powis